COVID19: We Are Open. Read More
1-310-393-7147
 

Kevin Justus, MD

MFMSMBy MFMSM      May 6, 2013

Share Story on:

Kevin Justus, MD
Email: JustusK@mfmsm.com Dr. Kevin R. Justus is founder and medical director of the Center for Maternal Fetal Medicine of Santa Monica. Dr Justus is on the cutting edge of his field and among the few physicians who have completed the rigorous training to achieve board certification in both Obstetrics & Gynecology and Maternal-Fetal Medicine (Perinatology).
MFMSM

Share Story on:

Our Staff

spacer
Lori Silver, MD
spacer

Lori Silver, MD

Email: silverl@mfmsm.com...Read more
Claudia Rivera
spacer

Claudia Rivera

Business Manager
Email: claudia@mfmsm.com...Read more
Stephanie Escamilla
spacer

Stephanie Escamilla

Medical Assistant
Email: stephanie@mfmsm.com...Read more
Lara Missirian
spacer

Lara Missirian

RDMS, Sonographer
Email: lara@mfmsm.com...Read more
Jasmin Delgado
spacer

Jasmin Delgado

Sonographer
Email: Jasmin@mfmsm.com...Read more
Liliana Roman
spacer

Liliana Roman

Medical Assistant
Email: lily@mfmsm.com...Read more